Welcome to Calgary's original CrossFit facility  |  Join us  |  Try CrossFit
Lifting Ourselves and One Another

Class Schedule

All classes are one hour in length, unless indicated

 
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
MON
6am
WOD*cancelled Cancelled
7am
8am
9am
9:30amWOD*cancelled Cancelled
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
5:15pmWOD*cancelled Cancelled
6pm
6:30pmWOD*cancelled Cancelled
7pm
8pm
TUE
6am
WOD
7am
8am
9am
9:30amWOD
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
CFC Teens
5pm
5:15pmWOD
6pm
6:30pmWOD
7pm
8pm
WED
6am
WOD
7am
8am
9am
9:30amWOD
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
5:15pmWOD
6pm
6:30pmWOD
7pm
8pm
THU
6am
WOD
7am
8am
9am
9:30amWOD
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
CFC Teens
5pm
5:15pmWOD
6pm
6:30pmWOD
7pm
8pm
FRI
6am
WOD
7am
8am
9am
9:30amWOD
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
6:30pmWOD
7pm
8pm
SAT
6am
7am
8am
9am
TT WOD: Partner Outdoor
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
SUN
6am
7am
8am
9am
WOD
10am
10:15amWOD
11am
11:30amCFC Teens
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm

Please note:

Intro to CrossFit, all CFC clubs and Targeted Training require separate registration. No Open Gym on holidays. See Holiday Schedule for revised hours.

Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020: Open Gym 10 am – 1 pm ONLY


Family Day

Monday, February 17, 2020: Open Gym 10 am – 1 pm ONLY.


Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020: Open Gym 10 am – 1 pm ONLY.


Easter Monday

Monday, April 13, 2020: Open Gym 10 am – 1 pm ONLY 


Victoria Day

Monday, May 18, 2020: Open Gym 10 am – 1 pm ONLY


Canada Day

Wednesday, July 1, 2020:  Open Gym 10 am – 1 pm ONLY


Heritage Day

Monday, August 3, 2020:  Open Gym 10 am – 1 pm ONLY


Labour Day

Monday September 7, 2020:  Open Gym 10 am – 1 pm ONLY.


Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 12, 2020: Open Gym 10 am – 1pm ONLY.


Remembrance Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Open Gym 10 am – 1pm ONLY.


Christmas Eve Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020: Open Gym 10 am – 1pm ONLY.


Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020: Facility Closed.


Boxing Day

Saturday, December 26, 2020:  Open Gym 10 am – 1pm ONLY.


New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020: Open Gym 10 am – 1pm ONLY.

Open Gym.

Throughout the week, CrossFit Calgary has 27 hours of open gym access. Maybe you’re looking to add to your regular workout or you’re training for Opens or Regionals this year. Whatever your reason, open gym is here for you.

MON – FRI: 11am – 4pm
SAT: 11:30pm – 1:30pm, excluding holidays

Members: unlimited access
Drop-in: $25 per visit

Try Crossfit!
Memberships starting at $175/month.

Our Programs   Start Now