Welcome to Calgary's original CrossFit facility  |  Join us  |  Try CrossFit
Lifting Ourselves and One Another

Monthly Archives: June 2016

Friday, July 1, 2016

All sets for time:

  1. 50 Triple Unders
    Compare to Saturday, May 28, 2016
  1. 3 Peg board assents
  2. 50 Handstand Push-ups
    Compare to Monday, November 5, 2012
  1. 50 Chest to Bar Pull-ups
    Compare to Monday, November 5, 2012
  1. 50 Cal Assault bike/row
    Compare to Saturday, May 28, 2016

Coach’s notes:

Post time to complete each set and order completed to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 4

Thursday, June 30, 2016

A1.  Shoulder Press – 5 reps X 5 sets, rest 2:00

Compare to Thursday, November 12, 2015

A2.  Strict Toes to Bar – 8-15 reps X 5 sets, rest 2:00

Compare to Sunday, December 13, 2015

Coach’s notes:

Post results for all sets to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 8

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

As many rounds as possible in 16 minutes:

Run 400m
10 Tire flips

Coach’s notes:

Post rounds and reps complete to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 13

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Tabata intervals for reps:

  1. Sumo Deadlift High Pull (SDLHP) – 95#/65#
  2. Dips
  3. Double unders
  4. Squats

Coach’s notes:

Post reps per round for each exercise and all totals to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 7

Monday, June 27, 2016

Hang Snatch – 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1

 

Compare to March 11, 2016

Coach’s notes:

Post loads for all sets to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 7

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Back Squat – 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1

Compare to September 08, 2015

Coach’s notes:

Post loads for all sets to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 5

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Tabata Intervals for reps of:

  1. Shoulder Press – 75#/45#
  2. Toes to Rings
  3. Wall Walks
  4. Sumo Deadlift High Pull (SDLHP) – 95#/65#

Coach’s notes:

Post reps per exercise per round and all totals to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 1

Friday, June 24, 2016

5 Rounds for time(s) and loads:

50 Squats
2 Legless Rope Climbs
5 Push Jerk – max weight
Rest 3:00

Coach’s notes:

Post time per round, total working time and load for each set to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 6

Thursday, June 22, 2016

27, 21, 15, 9 rep rounds for time of:

Deadlift – 225#/150#
Burpees

Coach’s notes:

Post time to complete to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 16

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

As Many Rounds As Possible (AMRAP) in 15 minutes:

5 Chest to Bar Pull-ups
10 Triple Unders
15 Kettlebell Swings – 2.0/1.5 pood

Coach’s notes:

Post rounds and reps complete to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 10