Welcome to Calgary's original CrossFit facility  |  Join us  |  Try CrossFit
Lifting Ourselves and One Another

Monthly Archives: September 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015

1 Round for time:

“Filthy Fifties”
50 Box Jump, 24 inch box
50 Jumping Pull-ups
50 KB Swings, 1 pood
50 Walking Lunges
50 Knees to Elbows
50 Push Press, 45 lbs
50 Back Extensions
50 Wallballs, 20/14 lbs ball
50 Burpees
50 Double Unders

Compare to July 12, 2014

Coach’s notes:

Post time to complete to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 31

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

10 Rounds for time(s):

100m Sprint
Rest 2:00

Coach’s notes:

Post times for all sets to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 11

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

A. Push Press – 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1
Compare to Wednesday, January 19, 2011

B.  Handstand walk practise with any time remaining.

Coach’s notes:

Post loads for all sets to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 12

Monday, September 28, 2015

5 Rounds for time(s):

Row 400m
25 Pull-ups
Rest 2:00

Coach’s notes:

Post time per round and total working time to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 11

Sunday, September 27, 2015

All sets for time:

  1. 10 Rope Climbs
    Compare to Sunday, April 5, 2015
  1. 75 GHD Sit-ups
    Compare to Monday, June 30, 2014
  1. 300 Double Unders
    Compare to Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  1. 50 Wallballs – 30#/20#
    Compare to Monday, August 3, 2015

Coach’s notes:

Complete in any order and rest as much as possible between sets. Post results for all sets to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 4

Saturday, September 26, 2015

1 round for time:

25 Dumbbell (DB) Step-ups (25 Step-ups total) – 45#/30#/hand and 24”/20”
25 DB Front Squat
25 DB Push Jerk
25 DB Overhead Walking Lunges (25 steps total)
25 DB Push Jerk
25 DB Front Squat
25 DB Step-ups

Coach’s notes:

Post time to complete to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 10

Friday, September 25, 2015

12, 9, 6 rep rounds for time of:

Deadlift – 315#/210#
Bar Muscle-ups

Compare to June 22, 2015

Coach’s notes:

Post time to complete to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 11

Thursday, September 24, 2015

As Many Rounds As Possible (AMRAP) in 20 minutes of:

Run 200m
25 Med Ball Cleans – 20#/14#

Coach’s notes:

Post rounds and reps completed to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 13

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Snatch – 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2

Compare to December 04, 2014

Coach’s notes:

Post loads for all sets to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 12

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Tabata Intervals for Reps of:

  1. Push Press – 75#/55#
  2. Toes to Rings
  3. Box Jumps – 24”/20”
  4. Overhead Squat (OHS) – 75#/55#

Coach’s notes:

Post reps per round per exercise and all totals to comments.

WOD Leaderboard
Comments: 11